European Film Awards 2013

The 26th european film awards in Berlin with special guests Pedro Almodovar, Ada Solomon and lifetime award winner Catherine Deneuve.

Moderator is Anke Engelke and music with Carice van Houten and Band.

Other award winners are cinematographer Asaf Sudry:



4 awards for the film La Grande Bellezza ( The Great Beauty) with actor Toni Servillo

Toni Servillo


Producer Ada Solomon



more photos with other winners and guests:

Pedro Almodovar, Ennio Morricone, Christophe Lambert, Diane Kruger, Karoline Herfurth, and other